Braschel & Braunstein

Team

Unser kompetentes Team berät Sie gerne ...

Arno Braschel

Mag. Arno Braschel

emeritierter Wirtschaftsprüfer
und Steuerberater

Mag. Andrea Braunstein

Steuerberaterin

 

Kanzleigründer

genießt den Ruhestand!

Telefon: +43 (0) 316/833700-26

Mobil: +43 (0) 664/5108878

Email: a.braunstein@bb-steuerberatung.at

Andrea Braunstein
Sabine Berchem-Baumann

Sabine Hofer-Baumann

Bilanzbuchhaltung

Lohnverrechnung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316/833700-18

Email: s.baumann@bb-steuerberatung.at

Andreea Balas

Buchhaltung

Lohnverrechnung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316/833700-36

Email: a.balas@bb-steuerberatung.at

Andreea Balas
Jessica Arnrich.jpg

Jessica Arnrich

Buchhaltung

Lohnverrechnung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316/833700-22

Email: j.arnrich@bb-steuerberatung.at

Michaela Reiter

Bilanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316/833700-31

Email: m.reiter@bb-steuerberatung.at

Reiter_0044_10x15_Internet Kopie.jpg
KatrinBauer.jpg

Katrin Bauer

Buchhaltung

Verwaltung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316/833700-19

Email: k.bauer@bb-steuerberatung.at

Petra Lovrencic

Verwaltung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316/833700

Email: p.lovrencic@bb-steuerberatung.at

IMG_36275.jpg
Gisela_mod.jpg

Mag. Gisela Hanus

 

Steuersachbearbeitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316/833700-14

Email: g.hanus@bb-steuerberatung.at

Henry

Streicheleinheiten-Experte

Telefon: +43 (0) 316/833700-12

Email: h.braschel@bb-steuerberatung.at

Henry